Regarding Copyrighted Images On This Blog

All images © Performing Images Photography by Pat Corlin                       All Rights Reserved
You may use my photos for your own personal use – if you do PLEASE credit me and link to http://www.PatCorlingPhotography.com  BUT you may NOT share, loan or redistribute/sell any of these files in any way without a written agreement from me. And you may not use my photos to create/design blogs or websites for others without a written agreement from me. Also you may not use my photos to create items for mass production or print without a written agreement from me.

Best regards
Pat Kennedy Corlin

contact me directly at PerformingImages@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

