LELLOWWWWW!

LELLOWWWWW!

The amazing fall colours in New Hampshire simply are not conducive to me getting anywhere on time! Because I keep stopping my car to take photographs I thought I would try leaving my camera at home and out of reach so then maybe I would make it to my intended destinations on time. Ummmm, didn’t work 😏 think I’m going to have to leave my cell phone at home as well period

Leighton’s Farm, Strafford, New Hampshire, USA

2013 Performing Images Photography by Pat Corlin
All Rights Reserved
http://www.PatCorlinPhotography.com

‪#‎MyMobileMonday‬ ‪#iphonefriday #autumn #NH #iPhoneography #newEngland #Landscape #autumn #farm #leightonfarm #yellow

20131019-103540.jpg
2 comments

Leave a Reply

