My Office Today …

“Something Wonderful, Just Around The Bend”

A beautiful spring morning while at work in Exeter, New Hampshire. While working on one project in Newfields I had a bit of time to spare so I drove just a bit further down the road and look what I found! One of my favorite things to do when out photographing is take a road I’ve never driven before or go a little bit further down the road than I was originally planning on. I am never disappointed as there’s alway’s something wonderful to photograph “Just Around The Bend.”

2014 Performing Images Photography by Pat Corlin
All Rights Reserved
http://www.PatCorlinPhotography.com

‪#MyMobileMonday‬‪#iPhoneography #exeter #NH #Gate #Fence #barn #Farm #MOT MyOfficeToday #NewHampshire #Performingimagesphotography

20140410-140620.jpg
Leave a Reply

